3D Miniatures of Animals Painted on Stones

Image by @Spirit of the Stones / Facebook

The artist behind the name In.K. has noticed that some stones look a bit like animals, so he decided to explore the possibilities and reveal the true character of those creatures. His goal is to bring joy to people who might not have enough contact with nature due to an urban lifestyle.

What do you think, did he succeed?

This 3d himalayan cat was painted 2 years ago. 🐱🎨 She found home and is currently in a private collection! 🏡

Posted by Spirit of the Stones on Thursday, November 9, 2017

Posted by Spirit of the Stones on Monday, November 13, 2017

Posted by Spirit of the Stones on Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Posted by Spirit of the Stones on Monday, January 8, 2018

Posted by Spirit of the Stones on Thursday, January 11, 2018

Posted by Spirit of the Stones on Monday, January 22, 2018

Posted by Spirit of the Stones on Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Posted by Spirit of the Stones on Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Posted by Spirit of the Stones on Sunday, February 4, 2018

Posted by Spirit of the Stones on Saturday, February 10, 2018